HOLIDAY LIST

Academic Year 2018 - 2019
Month Year Holidays Day Date
April 2018 Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti Saturday 14.04.2018
         
June 2018 Ramzan Id Saturday 16.06.2018
July NIL      
August 2018 Raksha Bandhan Sunday 26.08.2018
September 2018 Nand Mahotsav Tuesday 03.09.2018
         
September 2018 Ganesh Chaturthi / Samvatsari Thursday 13.09.2018
October 2018 Gandhi Jayanti Tuesday 02.10.2018
October 2018 Dusshera Tuesday 18.10.2018
December 2018 Christmas Tuesday 25.12.2018
January 2019 Makar Sankranti Monday 14.01.2019
February NILL      
March 2019 Maha Shivratri Monday 04.03.2019
March 2019 Dhuleti Thursday 21.03.2019
 
Short Breaks & Vacations
Rakshabandhan Break
25.08.2018 to 26.08.2018
Dussehra Break
16.10.2018 to 18.10.2018
Diwali Vacation
04.11.2018 to 25.11.2018
Makar Sankranti
14.01.2019 to 15.01.2019
Summer Vacation
01.05.2019 to 05.06.2019
 
School will reopen after Summer vacation on 6th June 2019