HOLIDAY LIST

Academic Year 2021 - 2022
Month Year Holidays Day Date
April 2021 Good Friday Friday 02.04.2021
April 2021 Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti Wednesday 14.04.2021
April 2021 Ram Navmi Wednesday 21.04.2021
April 2021 Mahavir Jayanti Sunday 25.04.2021
August 2021 Pateti Monday 16.08.2021
August 2021 Raksha Bandhan Sunday 22.08.2021
August 2021 Nand Mahostav Tuesday 31.08.2021
September 2021 Ganesh Chuturthi / Samvatsari Friday 10.09.2021
October 2021 Gandhi Jayanti Saturday 02.10.2021
October 2021 Dussehra Friday 15.10.2021
December 2021 Christmas Saturday 25.12.2021
January 2022 Makarsankranti Friday 14.01.2022
March 2022 Mahashivratri Tuesday 01.03.2022
March 2022 Dhuleti Friday 18.03.2022
 
Short Breaks & Vacations
Rakshabandhan Break
22.08.2021 to 23.08.2021
Dussehra Break
13.10.2021 to 15.10.2021
Diwali Vacation
31.10.2021 to 14.11.2021
Summer Vacation
 
New Session Starts for Jr.Kg to Class II : ……….
New Session Starts for Class III onwards : ………..
School will reopen after Summer vacation on : ……….