HOLIDAY LIST

Academic Year 2019 - 2020
Month Year Holidays Day Date
April 2019 Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti Sunday 14.04.2019
April 2019 Ramnavmi Sunday 14.04.2019
April 2019 Mahavir Jayanti Wednesday 17.04.2019
April 2019 Good Friday Friday 19.04.2019
June 2019 Ramzan Id Wednesday 05.06.2019
July NIL      
August 2019 Nand Mahotsav Sunday 25.08.2019
September 2019 Ganesh Chaturthi/ Samvatsari Monday 02.09.2019
October 2019 Gandhi Jayanti Wednesday 02.10.2019
October 2019 Dusshera Tuesday 08.10.2019
December 2019 Christmas Wednesday 25.12.2019
January 2020 Makar Sankranti Tuesday 14.01.2020
February 2020 Maha Shivratri Friday 21.02.2020
March 2020 Dhuleti Tuesday 10.03.2020
 
Short Breaks & Vacations
Dussehra Break
06.10.2019 to 08.10.2019
Diwali Vacation
20.10.2019 to 10.11.2019
Summer Vacation
01.05.2020 to 08.06.2020
 
New Session Starts from 1st April 2020.
School will reopen after Summer vacation on 8th June 2020.