HOLIDAY LIST

Academic Year 2020 - 2021
Month Year Holidays Day Date
April 2020 Ram Navmi Thursday 02.04.2020
April 2020 Mahavir Jayanti Monday 06.04.2020
April 2020 Good Friday Friday 10.04.2020
April 2020 Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti Tuesday 14.04.2020
August 2020 Raksha Bandhan Monday 03.08.2020
August 2020 Nand Mahostav Thursday 13.08.2020
August 2020 Pateti Sunday 16.08.2020
August 2020 Ganesh Chuturthi / Samvatsari Saturday 22.08.2020
October 2020 Gandhi Jayanti Friday 02.10.2020
October 2020 Dussehra Sunday 25.10.2020
December 2020 Christmas Friday 25.12.2020
January 2021 Makarsankranti Thursday 14.01.2021
March 2021 Mahashivratri Thursday 11.03.2021
March 2021 Dhuleti Monday 29.03.2021
 
Short Breaks & Vacations
Rakshabandhan Break
02.08.2020 to 04.08.2020
Dussehra Break
23.10.2020 to 25.10.2020
Diwali Vacation
08.11.2020 to 23.11.2020
Summer Vacation
01.05.2021 to 06.06.2021
 
New Session Starts for Jr.Kg to Class II : 02.04.2021
New Session Starts for Class III onwards : 03.04.2021
School will reopen after Summer vacation on 07.06.2021